Goodnight songs!

Hejsan! Jag gillar att lyssna på musik innan jag ska sova och jag vet att jag är inte ensam om det. Häromkvällen när jag lyssnade på musik via mina nya hörlurar vilket gör ljudet mycket bättre än vad den va i vanliga fall, kom jag på att göra en liten lista till er. Det är en lista över mina favorit lugna låtar som jag lyssnar på innan jag ska sova (:

1.Michael Jackson - Liberian Girl

Liberian girl
You know that you came
And you changed my world,
Just like in the movies,
With two lovers in a scene
And she says...
"Do you love me"
And he says so endlessly...
"I love you, liberian girl
"



2.Robin Thicke - Sex Therapy

Its your body you can yell if you want to
Loud if you want to, scream if you want to
Just let me love you lay right here girl dont be scared of me
Give you sex therapy, give you sex therapy
Its your body well go hard if you want to
As hard as you want to, soft as you want to
Just let me love you lay right here Ill be your fantasy
Give you sex therapy, give you sex therapy



3. Musiq Soulchilchild - So Beautiful (det fanns bara dålig kvalité av låten på YouTube, om ni vill ha den riktiga skriv det i kommentarrutan)

Girl, don't you know you're so beautiful
I wanna give all my love to you, girl
Not just tonight but the rest of your life
I wanna be always here by your side
Girl, don't you know you're so beautiful
I wanna give all my love to you, girl
Not just tonight but the rest of your life
I wanna be always here by your side



4. Chris Brown - So Cold

If you ever see her
If you ever meet her
If you ever get a chance to sit down, talk to her
Then tell her it's so cold
It's so cold, it's so cold
Here without her
And tell her I miss her
Tell her I need her
Tell her I want her
I really want her to come back home, back to keep me warm
Tell her I'm sorry, I'm really sorry
Can you forgive me?
Please forgive me
And come back home, keep me safe and warm



5. Rihanna ft. Will.i.am - Photographs

Now all I got are these photographs
All I've got
All I've got
All I've got
are these photographs
All I've got
All I've got

Its nothing without you, you, you
Got nothing without you, you, you
Got nothing without you



Så klart så finns det mer men man kan aldrig ta alla :)
Om ni har några egna favoriter kan ni kommentera :)

PEACE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0